Skip To Main Content

Calendar

Student writing in a notebook
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Mar 31
Tue, Apr 2
Wed, Apr 3
Thu, Apr 4
Fri, Apr 5
Sat, Apr 6
Sun, Apr 7
Mon, Apr 8
Tue, Apr 9
Wed, Apr 10
American Indian Education Parent Committee Meeting
-
Centennial High School, Rm. 614 (West Building)
Thu, Apr 11
Fri, Apr 12
Sat, Apr 13
Sun, Apr 14
Mon, Apr 15
Tue, Apr 16
RL Spring Book Fair
-
Media Center
Wed, Apr 17
RL Spring Book Fair
-
Media Center
Thu, Apr 18
RL Ice Cream Social & Pet Raffle
-
Rice Lake Atrium
RL Spring Book Fair
-
Media Center
Fri, Apr 19
Sat, Apr 20
Sun, Apr 21
Mon, Apr 22
Tue, Apr 23
Wed, Apr 24
Subscribe to Alerts RL Kindergarten Round Up
-
Rice Lake Elelmentary
Thu, Apr 25
Subscribe to Alerts RLPTO Meeting
-
Media Center
Fri, Apr 26
Sat, Apr 27
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Tue, Apr 30
Wed, May 1
Fri, May 3
Sat, May 4

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • District Calendar
  • Rice Lake Elementary Calendar
Date Range
-

Academic Calendars

If you need calendars in an alternative format, please contact your student's school or send an email to info@isd12.org.

2023-24 District Student Calendar

2023-24 Elementary Student Letter Day Calendar

2024-25 District Student Calendar

2024-25 Elementary Student Letter Day Calendar