Skip To Main Content

Calendar

Student writing in a notebook
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Feb 25
Mon, Feb 26
RL Parent Teacher Conferences
-
Classrooms
Tue, Feb 27
Wed, Feb 28
Thu, Feb 29
RL Parent Teacher Conferences
-
Classrooms
Fri, Mar 1
Sat, Mar 2
Sun, Mar 3
Mon, Mar 4
Tue, Mar 5
Wed, Mar 6
Thu, Mar 7
Fri, Mar 8
Sat, Mar 9
Sun, Mar 17
Mon, Mar 18
Tue, Mar 19
Wed, Mar 20
Subscribe to Alerts American Indian Education Parent Committee Meeting
-
Centennial High School, Rm. 614 (West Building)
Thu, Mar 21
Subscribe to Alerts RLPTO Meeting
-
Media Center
Fri, Mar 22
Sat, Mar 23
Sun, Mar 24
Mon, Mar 25
Subscribe to Alerts RL Author Night
-
Rice Lake Atrium
Tue, Mar 26
Wed, Mar 27
Sat, Mar 30
Sun, Mar 31
Tue, Apr 2
Wed, Apr 3
Thu, Apr 4
Fri, Apr 5
Sat, Apr 6

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • District Calendar
  • Rice Lake Elementary Calendar
Date Range
-

Academic Calendars

If you need calendars in an alternative format, please contact your student's school or send an email to info@isd12.org.

2023-24 District Student Calendar

2023-24 Elementary Student Letter Day Calendar

2024-25 District Student Calendar